En random lista

Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it?
Ja, det tror jag. Annars säger man det inte.

Do you wear jeans or sweats more?

Inte jeans iallafall, hiho.

Have you ever kissed someone whose name begins with the letter ‘A’?

Ja, jo.

What about ‘R’?

Japp

Do you care if people talk badly about you?

Njaaae, egentligen inte. Fast beror på vem och vad det handlar om.

Would you date an 18-year-old at the age you are now?
Har jag redan gjort. Min pojkvän var så gammal..

Name something you dislike about the day you're having.

Hmm.. Jag har lite ångest över att jag inte gått och lagt mig när jag vet att jag verkligen måste komma i tid till skolan imorgon..

Have you ever wanted someone you couldn't have?

Vem har inte?

Do you like watching scary movies?

Nej, jag tycker inte skräckfilmer är läskiga längre, så då är det inget kul :(

Do you want your tongue pierced?

JAAAAAA!!!

Do you think you’ll be married in 5 years?

Absolut inte.

Do you replay things that have happened in your head?

Kan man säga

Is your life anything like it was two years ago?

Verkligen inte. Inte ens i närheten.

Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with?

Nähääru

Have you ever liked someone you didn’t expect to?

Haha ja

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat?

Ja, varför vara otrogen om man redan har den man vill ha?

Have you kissed someone whose name starts with a ‘J’?

Det med

Do you prefer to be friends with girls or boys?
Hm, båda. Fast.. Nä jag vet inte. Tjejer tror jag. Dom förstår mig nog bättre, hoho.

Has anyone of your friends ever seen you cry?

Ohja

Do you hate anyone?

Nej, tror inte det. Har väl några som jag verkligen inte gillar, men inte hatar tror jag. Bara ibland.

Are your toenails painted pink?

Nej, silver, thihi.

Will your next kiss be a mistake?

Hoppas jag inte

Girls love it when boyfriends cry; correct?

Alltså.. Det är väl sött om dom kan visa känslor osv. Men om jag ska erkänna så är jag en sucker för killar som gråter..

Have your pants ever fallen down in public?

Haha, nära. Senast idag faktiskt, höhö.

Do you have someone of the opposite sex you can tell everything to?

Jappjapp

Did you wake up cranky?

Varje dag

If your first true love knocked on your door with apology and presents, would you accept?

Haha, vettefan..

So, the last person you kissed just happens to arrive at your door at 3AM; do you let them in?

Ja, jag tror det. Om det nu skulle finnas någon anledning till att komma hem till mig tre på natten

Have you ever liked someone who your friends hated?

Hoho, kanske.

Will you be in a relationship in 2 months?

Tvivlar jag på

Don’t tell me lies, is the last person you texted attractive?

Njaaa, kan inte påstå att jag tycker min pappa är det, haha

Who do you have texts from?

32 olika personer.

Has anybody ever given you butterflies?
I magen, oh yes.


Kommentarer
♥ Skriven av: Agnes

Älskar dej och din blogg! Puss ! <3

2012-04-27 @ 23:50:43
URL: http://agneslilly.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback